Warum sollten Sie sich für Silberionen entscheiden?

WER WIR SIND?

Mit seinen F&E-Studien hat Hipokratmask die Produktion von antimikrobiellen und antiviralen Garnen und Stoffen revolutioniert und eine patentierte Garn- und Stofftechnologie implementiert.

ANTIMIKROBIEL

It provides effective protection against microbes with silver ions. It maintains the pH balance.

Weiterlesen

WUNDHEILUNG

Es bietet eine schnelle Wundheilung mit natürlichen Extrakten in seinem Inhalt.

Weiterlesen

KEINE REIZUNG

Formuliert mit sanften Inhaltsstoffen. Reizt empfindliche Haut nicht.

Weiterlesen

REDUZIERUNG VON JUCK

It reduces itching with its natural and active ingredients. It relaxes your skin.

Weiterlesen

Ärztezentrum

KLINISCHE TESTS

ANGESTELLTER

LAND

Company Story & Experience

In der Türkei hat es als Ergebnis effektiver und wichtiger klinischer Studien, insbesondere zum Schutz der menschlichen Gesundheit, mit der Herstellung von sterilen Schutzmasken, Desinfektionsmitteln und Kölnisch Wasser begonnen. Es verwendet zum ersten Mal in der Türkei und weltweit bei den hergestellten sterilen Schutzmasken eine speziell gewebte Stofftechnologie mit TSE-zugelassenen Silberionen. Es erhielt den höchsten mikrobiologischen Bericht in TSE International Accredited Laboratories.

Es ist die Maske, die nicht beschlägt und mit ihrer 100%igen Filterfunktion am angenehmsten atmet. Es bietet mit seinem verbesserten Filtersystem vollen Schutz vor Viren. Gleichzeitig vernichtet es Viren mit seiner speziell entwickelten Silberionen-Webtechnologie. Hippokrates arbeitet weiterhin hart daran, die Gesundheit von Ihnen und Ihren Lieben zu schützen, und signiert weiterhin viele Produkte mit Silberionen. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Lieben gesunde Tage.

Die mit AG+BIO POLIMER Nano Fiber Network-Technologie hergestellten Garne bieten 100 % antiviralen, antimikrobiellen und antibakteriellen Schutz in allen Tests und Analysen. In unseren Forschungen wird der Stoff im Stoffherstellungsprozess nach dem Weben gewaschen.

Why should you choose silver ion?

WHO WE ARE?

With its R&D studies, Hipokratmask revolutionized the production of antimicrobial and antiviral yarn and fabric, and implemented patented yarn and fabric technology.

ANTI MICROBIAL

It provides effective protection against microbes with silver ions. It maintains the pH balance.

Read More

WOUND HEALING

It provides rapid healing in wounds with natural extracts in its content.

Read More

NO IRRITATION

Formulated with gentle ingredients. Does not irritate sensitive skin.

Read More

ITCH REDUCTION

It reduces itching with its natural and active ingredients. It relaxes your skin.

Read More

Medical Center

Clinical TESTS

EMPLOYEE

COUNTRY

Company Story & Experience

In Turkey, it has started to produce sterile protective masks, disinfectants and colognes as a result of effective and important clinical studies, especially in the protection of human health. It uses specially woven fabric technology with TSE approved silver ions for the first time in Turkey and in the world in the sterile protective masks produced. It received the highest microbiology report in TSE International Accredited Laboratories.

It is the mask that does not fog and breathes most comfortably with its 100% filtering feature. It provides full protection against viruses with its improved filtration system. At the same time, it destroys viruses with its specially developed silver ion weaving technology. Hippocrates continues to work hard to protect the health of you and your loved ones, and continues to sign many products with silver ions. We wish you and your loved ones healthy days.

The yarns produced with AG+BIO POLIMER Nano Fiber Network technology provide 100% AntiViral, Antimicrobic, Antibacterial protection in all tests and analyzes. In our researches, in the fabric production process, the fabric is washed after weaving.